Jessica Style Read Only Archive
Click here to go to the original Message Board
 


Anyone know if this website is any good?
Click here to go to the original topic

 
       Message Board -> Jessica Simpson
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
Blonde7



Joined: May 07 2008
Posts: 339
Location: England

Posted: 28 Nov 2008 01:15 pm    Post subject: Anyone know if this website is any good?  

It looks a bit dodgy because the UGGs look OBVIOUSLY fake but is all the other stuff?
If it is thats really upsetting, such cheap prices =\ which sometimes isnt that bad even if it is fake i guess?
Thanks x

http://www.tradingsun.com/
Back to top  
Doctor



Joined: Apr 07 2006
Posts: 433

Posted: 28 Nov 2008 08:08 pm    Post subject:  

Yes. I also look for contact info and if there is no physical address in the US it is usually fake. Please also stay away from trendsdepot.com, trendystars.com, and uggkings.com. I sell Uggs on Ebay during the holiday because I'm great at finding sold out items. It is like they are calling my name! Ha ha! I used to sell shoes in college so I'm very knowledgeable and know a lot of people that work in retail.
Back to top  
 
       Message Board -> Jessica Simpson
Page 1 of 1